Well screw this

I figured, I don't even wanna write my posts in Swedish. I mean, I would like everyone to be able to read the things I write, but I think that if you've grown up in Sweden, where everybody gets/has to go to school and learn English, you should at least briefly be able to understand this. And I think writing only in English would improve my language a lot. Sure, I do understand most English, but I was self taught with a tiny bit of help from school for a loooong time, but now, I believe I'm past the point where they can help me anymore, since they actually don't know much more English than me. Blah blah blah.. Well, this wasn’t really as interesting as it could have been. I guess I have to drag myself to my bed now if I want to be able to wake up in time tomorrow so I can continue all the meaningless stuff I do every day. I’m already three hours late for bed…. So, goodnight I guess!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0